Previous Service
Next Service

Holiday Hours

Season’s greetings!

We wish you and you families very happy holidays. For your convenience, please find below our Holidays Schedule.

As always, please don’t hesitate to call us at 905.820.6000 for appointments or questions.

Holiday Schedule

Saturday, December 21, 2019:   Closed
Monday, December 23, 2019:  Regular Hours
Tuesday, December 24, 2019:  10 AM to 2 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019:  Closed
Thursday, December 26, 2019:  Closed
Friday, December 27, 2019:  Regular Hours
Saturday, December 28, 2019:  Regular Hours
Sunday, December 29, 2019:  Closed
Monday, December 30, 2019:  Regular Hours
Tuesday, December 31, 2019:  Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2020:  Closed
Thursday, January 2, 2020:  Back to Regular Hours

Warm wishes,
Reflex Medical Centre Management

you may also be interested in these services

Why Reflex Pharmacy

5 reasons why patients choose Reflex Pharmacy for their prescriptions.

more info

Stay Protected With A Flu Shot Vaccination

Protect yourself from being bed ridden for days with high fever.

more info